how to create a web page


Mimi Sewalski

Managing Director

Simel Esim

ILO- Head of Cooperatives

Dario Soto Abril

Fairtrade International- CEO

Alicia Canaviri

Bolivian Social Solidarity Economy and Fair Trade Movement- President

Tim Kunin

Greater Good- CEO

Manpreet Kalra

Art of Citizenry- Business Strategy and Marketing Consultant

Bena Burda

Maggie's Organics- 
Founder and CEO

Sarah Ditty 

Fashion Revolution- 
Policy Director

Andrea Armeni

Transform Finance-
Co-Founder and Executive Director

Luis Heller

Allpa- Administration Manager
World Fair Trade Organization- board member

Josiane Masson

Artesol- Executive Coordinator

Sagrario Angulo

Coordinator- Fepp Camari

Pushpika Freitas

MarketPlace: Handwork of India- Founder and President

Rudi Dalvai

World Fair Trade Organization- President

Paul Sablich

Shared Interest-
Regional Manager

Nathalie Vaquant

Biocoop- International Purchasing Manager

Dr. Matthew Anderson

Portsmouth Business School- Senior Lecturer in Business Ethics

Monika Firl

Director of Sustainability

John Steel

Cafédirect- CEO

Steffen Reese

Naturland- General Manager

Julia Zotter

Zotter Schokoladen Manufaktur- Product Developer 

Erinch Sahan

World Fair Trade Organization- CEO

Virgilio Barco

Acumen- Latin America Director

Julia Santander

EcoEnterprises Fund- Managing Director 

María del Carmen De La Fuente 

Allpa- General Manager

Márcio Waked de Moraes Rêgo

Bio Fair Trade Brazil- Executive Director

Gastón Vizcarra

Candela Peru


World Fair Trade Organization
Godfried Bomanstraat 8-3
4103 WR Culemborg
The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0) 345 53 6487