You are in the hall of fame if you are a leader advocating for Climate Justice or an entrepreneur pursuing a People and Planet Business Model. Send us an email to be part of our Climate Justice global advocates: fairtradeday@wfto.com.
Roopa Mehta
President, World Fair Trade Organization
Leida Rijnhout
Chief Executive, WFTO
Isabelle Durant
Deputy Secretary General
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Sophie Tack
Oxfam Magasins du Monde, Belgium
Sasibai Kimis
Earth Heir, Malaysia
Sandra Uwera
Global CEO, Fairtrade Internation
Indro Dasgupta
Craft Resource Center, India
Sergi Corbalán
Fair Trade Advocacy Office, Belgium
Martin Hojsik
Member of the European Parliament, Slovakia
Earth Heir Team
Eve Broadis
Fair Trade Scotland
Sunil Chitrakar
Mahaguthi, Nepal
Elizabeth and Vinka
Twine Fair Trade, Taiwan
Sugel Chávez Ugarte
Raymisa, Peru
Shourove Ansari
BaSE, Bangladesh
Tracy Mitchell
Just Trading Scotland
Joanna Pollard
Chair, Fairtrade National Campaigner Committee
Luis Heller
Allpa, Peru
Giovanni Gerola
European Fair Trade Association
Mitos Urgel and friends
WFTO Asia & WEAVE Fair Trade
Netty Febriana
Fair Trade Forum Indonesia

World Fair Trade Organization
Godfried Bomanstraat 8-3
4103 WR Culemborg
The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0) 345 53 6487
Email: info@wfto.com

Regional sites

Latin America
Middle East and Africa